Graduate Students & Teaching Assistants

You are here

All Spanish T.A. offices are in PH 314

Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office

Arturo Camacho

Spanish Creative Writing MFA; T.A. in Spanish
arturo-camacho@uiowa.edu

Diana Camberos

M.A. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
diana-camberos@uiowa.edu

Jose Covo

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
jose-covo@uiowa.edu

Emerson Craig

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
em-craig@uiowa.edu

Oriette D'Angelo

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
oriette-dangelo@uiowa.edu

Camila de Urioste Laborde

Spanish Creative Writing MFA; T.A. in Spanish
camila-deuriostelaborde@uiowa.edu

Lara Dopazo Ruibal

Spanish Creative Writing MFA; T.A. in Spanish
lara-dopazoruibal@uiowa.edu

Javier Hernandez

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
javier-hernandez@uiowa.edu

Mireya Hernandez Pozuelo

Spanish Creative Writing MFA; T.A. in Spanish
mireya-hernandezpozuelo@uiowa.edu

Kevin Josephs

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
kevin-josephs@uiowa.edu

Ramona Koob

M.A. Student.; T.A. in Spanish
ramona-koob@uiowa.edu

Sebastian Lores Fernandez

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
sebastian-loresfernandez@uiowa.edu

Maria Marquez Ponce

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
maria-marquezponce@uiowa.edu

Maria Marroquin Perez

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
maria-marroquinperez@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Mariana Mazer

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
mariana-mazer@uiowa.edu

Mackenzi McGowan

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
mackenzi-mcgowan@uiowa.edu

Guy Meyer

Linguistics MA and Spanish TA
guy-meyer@uiowa.edu

M. Camila Nuñez

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
maria-nunez@uiowa.edu

Maria José Plata Florez

Spanish Creative Writing MFA; T.A. in Spanish
mariajose-plataflorez@uiowa.edu 314 Ph

Gabriela Roman Fuentes

Spanish Creative Writing MFA; T.A. in Spanish
gabriela-romanfuentes@uiowa.edu

Mariana Ruiz Nascimento

Foreign Language Teaching Assistant
mariana-ruiznascimento@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Milena Sanabria Contreras

MFA in Translation; Spanish Teaching Assistant
milena-sanabriacnotreras@uiowa.edu

Byron Sandoval Marroquin

Spanish Creative Writing MFA
byron-sandovalmarroquin@uiowa.edu

Adelheid Bethanny Sudibyo

Ph.D. Student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
adelheid-sudibyo@uiowa.edu

Mariana Tejeda

Spanish Creative Writing MFA
mariana-tejeda@uiowa.edu

Azul Trejo Zetina

M.A. Student.; T.A. in Spanish
azul-trejozetina@uiowa.edu

Sabina Urraca Garcia

Spanish Creative Writing MFA
sabina-urracagarcia@uiowa.edu

Guadalupe (Lupita) Zavaleta Vega

Spanish Creative Writing MFA; T.A. in Spanish
guadalupe-zavaletavega@uiowa.edu