Graduate Students & Teaching Assistants

You are here

Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office

Jose Covo

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
jose-covo@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Emerson Craig

Oriette D'Angelo

Christian De Leon

Adrian Demopulos

Juan Diaz

Leticia Fernandez-Fontecha

Laura Garzon

MFA Student; Spanish Teaching Assistant
laura-garzon@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Javier Hernandez

MFA student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
javier-hernandez@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Gloria Jones

Kevin Josephs

Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
kevin-josephs@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Emma Kealey

Celina Larios

M.A. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
celina-larios@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Sebastian Lores Fernandez

MFA student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
sebastian-loresfernandez@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Maria Marquez Ponce

M.A. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
maria-marquezponce@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Maria Marroquin Perez

M.A. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
maria-marroquinperez@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Mariana Mazer

Nicholas McFarland

Mackenzi McGowan

Guy Meyer

Dave Munn

M.A. in Linguistics student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
david-munn@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Brenae Newhard

Antonio Alejandro Perez Belda

Ph.D. Student - Teaching and Learning (Foreign Language and ESL Education), Teaching Assistant in Spanish
antonioalejandro-perezbelda@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Angela Pico Pinto

Shirley Ratliff

Byron Sandoval Marroquin

Miguel Serrano Larraz

MFA student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
miguel-serranolarraz@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Adelheid Bethanny Sudibyo

Ph.D. Student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
adelheid-sudibyo@uiowa.edu 314PH

Mariana Tejeda

Yamila Transtenvot

Ivan Gabriel Villarroel

MFA student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
gabriel-villarroel@uiowa.edu 314 PH

Jacob Wald

Megan Wood

Mayela Zambrano

Ph.D. student
mayela-zambrano@uiowa.edu

Guadalupe Zavaleta Vega